No hydraulic pressure

Boogyman1247

Equipment
02 bx2200
Jul 7, 2022
Diana tx
I am new to kubota tractors. I have an 02 bx2200. It had hydraulic pressure to the loader before the dealer broke the tractor in half to work on the tranny and now it won’t work under a load. I have replaced one set of couplers and was thinking about replacing the other set. Any other ideas? I also have a shim kit.

Henro

Equipment
B2910, BX2200, KX41-2V mini Ex.
May 24, 2019
North of Pittsburgh PA
If it worked before the dealer worked on it, and doesn’t work after the repair was done, I would be in touch with the dealer first before doing anything…

Reactions: 2 users

Dave_eng

Lifetime Member

Equipment
M7040, Nuffield 465
Oct 6, 2012
Williamstown Ontario Canada
Why is this not a dealer problem? Was this problem was present when the dealer returned the tractor to you?
Were you moving and connecting hoses. A hose in the wrong place.............
Does the loader move at all?
Does the 3 pt hitch work?
Dave

Reactions: 1 user

Boogyman1247

Equipment
02 bx2200
Jul 7, 2022
Diana tx
If it worked before the dealer worked on it, and doesn’t work after the repair was done, I would be in touch with the dealer first before doing anything…
So the dealer cracked my transmission in half without authorization and had to do the repairs for free because of the mistake. They won’t be doing anymore work for me

Boogyman1247

Equipment
02 bx2200
Jul 7, 2022
Diana tx
Why is this not a dealer problem? Was this problem was present when the dealer returned the tractor to you?
Were you moving and connecting hoses. A hose in the wrong place.............
Does the loader move at all?
Does the 3 pt hitch work?
Dave
The dealer won’t be doing anymore work for me. No all I have done is replace a leaking coupler with the tractor off and de pressurized
Yes the loader moves just not under load
Yes the 3 point hitch works as it should. Thanks for any help

Dave_eng

Lifetime Member

Equipment
M7040, Nuffield 465