COVID-19 Stuff

Carry on with the political ranting, mud slinging, name calling, and insults, or close the thread.

• Leave it open

Votes: 8 44.4%
  • Close the thread

Votes: 10 55.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

motionclone

Lifetime Member

Equipment
L345DT with Lp mower, forks and grapple thumb, Bobcat 337 Midi Ex
May 4, 2018
Maine
.....I am constantly amazed at the number of people who are either dumb, mean, or just plain inconsiderate...

If you thought either rightly or wrongly that someone was scared, would you go out of your way to make them more scared? Throw spiders at them? Snakes?

Boo, I am not scared because of a political scam. I am a very well educated biologist, and I can't see how folks like you can be taken in by the drivel you would appear to hear. How would you account for all the other countries in the world that are trying a variety of strategies to reduce the numbers of deaths occurring in their countries? They can't all be suffering from scams.

Freedom is exercised and protected in this country UNLESS it is used to hurt other people.

And before this turns into a flame war, please switch to Sleddogs thread or offline so as not to spoil Bearbaits thread. Mostly I just ignore comments like yours and perhaps should have here.
This sounds like unhelpful political drivel of the liberal persuasion trying to cause division rather than unity.
Your side is smart, our side is dumb.
Your side has a right to this thread, our side does not.
Your side has a right to this forum , our side does not.
Your side has the correct information, our side does not.
Your side is protecting people, our side is hurting people.

The only thing you left out is how racist we are. and you forgot to call us The Deplorables

Last edited:

motionclone

Lifetime Member

Equipment
May 4, 2018
Maine
Hard to tell exactly what course of action would be best for America during this crisis.