Ants in my pants

Bing187

Equipment
B3300su
Oct 26, 2010
Rehoboth, Mass.
Tomorrow they deliver my first Kubota. B3300su with LA504 loader, BH76 backhoe, and quick attach forks/ bucket. I haven't been so amped for something in a long time.

This is a great site! Lurked here for quite some time, learning what I wanted and needed. Not that I could afford everything I wanted, but Kubota.....0% for7 years...No $ down.....Couldn't believe it.

I just became a member here. I'm a career firefighter that built houses for 18 years before I got on. Still build a house or 2 a year to stay busy. Will be using the tractor for some light site work, but mostly on the 8 acres I live on in SE Massachusetts.

Looking forward to sharing my experiences and stuff with the new machine as well as anything I may have to offer you all. Have a great night!!

Mike

PS.......11.5 more hours.

cabu

Lifetime Member

Equipment
Kuno B1-15 (B1502DT)
May 24, 2009
Germany, Oyten
It's like x-mas !!! I am also allways covered with ants when I get a new "toy". Last one was a MIG welding machine. Can't wait to connect power and gas to test it at the next pice of metal I found.
At the moment I build may !third! workshop next to my house, in one of my car-garage. First was a also in a car-garage and is filled with a lathe, mill and all the tools. Secound I built an extrabuilding, 900sqrfoot. And a "carport" for the traktor and equipment. And now it's a workshop for computer&electronics. My wife said the daughter needs another room in the house,- my office-room! Easy point do get a new Workshop!! :D

Have fun with your 3300 and let it become a member of the family: Give him/her a name. My B1502 is named Kuno. :)

Welcome!

carl

Bing187

Equipment
B3300su
Oct 26, 2010
Rehoboth, Mass.