Subframe

North Idaho Wolfman

Staff member
Lifetime Member

Equipment
L3450DT-GST, Woods FEL, B7100 HSD, FEL, 60" SB, 743 Bobcat with V2203, and more
Jun 9, 2013
Sandpoint, ID
Highly unlikely as that subframe is for a MX4700,MX4800,MX5100,MX5200,MX5800.
And the BH90 and BH92 that fits that subframe are both way too large for a L2350.

Reactions: 1 user

nailman59

Equipment
Kubota L2350DT
Sep 20, 2024
Michigan
Highly unlikely as that subframe is for a MX4700,MX4800,MX5100,MX5200,MX5800.
And the BH90 and BH92 that fits that subframe are both way too large for a L2350.
Thank you for the reply. It’s good info. What I have going on is this….. I bought a 4672A Kubota backhoe secondhand. No paperwork. It looks brand new. I need info on whether I need a subframe, or a beefed up top link, or it’ll just go on what I have now. I’m rather new to this tractor stuff. I’m not even sure how it mounts

Henro

Equipment
B2910, BX2200, KX41-2V mini Ex., Beer fridge
May 24, 2019
North of Pittsburgh PA
edit: I couldn’t remember where I got the following drawing, but after posting it I see it’s on page 51 of the operators manual linked to above… I have a BL 4690A, and haven’t looked at the operators manual for a while. Got interested this morning after reading your post…🙂

IMG_2102.jpeg

Last edited:

old and tired

Equipment
L2800 HST; 2005; R4
…..I bought a 4672A Kubota backhoe secondhand. No paperwork....
Paperwork :)
https://kubotabooks.com/AutoIndex/index.php?dir=Backhoes/&file=B4672A BL4690A.pdf

You could get away with not having subframe or heavy duty top link, but you need to be very careful... I bought the heavy duty top link when I purchased an old Long 1199A backhoe. Put it first on a small dozer where it ripped all 6 bolts out of the top link :oops: