L6060 position lever probs

BigO 6060

Equipment
L5030/ L6060/ L6060CAB/ ZD331
Apr 24, 2017
SC
I have had an L6060 Cab for maybe a year now. Bought from a dealer in SC. The three point position lever is real sticky/ catching the last 25% of the lift range. Makes grading with touch practically impossible. This tractor also has a draft lever and additional remotes. I have been back and forth to the dealer too many times. Don't think they know what to do. I am a mechanic by trade, but an older one with health issues that have so far deterred me from yanking the back tire and digging into the hydraulics, levers, etc. I believe its solvable as I do all issues. Dealer assures they have went back over everything.
For reference I had an L5030 for many years. Also still have an L6060 w/o cab. I know how these levers should feel. I have also operated NH, Ford, Kioti, MF, etc Not to mention heavy equip operator Case, Cat, Komatsu, etc
Any similar issues with others? And if the dealer no longer cooperates what should be my next step?

SDT

Equipment
multiple and various
Apr 15, 2018
SE, IN
I have had an L6060 Cab for maybe a year now. Bought from a dealer in SC. The three point position lever is real sticky/ catching the last 25% of the lift range. Makes grading with touch practically impossible. This tractor also has a draft lever and additional remotes. I have been back and forth to the dealer too many times. Don't think they know what to do. I am a mechanic by trade, but an older one with health issues that have so far deterred me from yanking the back tire and digging into the hydraulics, levers, etc. I believe its solvable as I do all issues. Dealer assures they have went back over everything.
For reference I had an L5030 for many years. Also still have an L6060 w/o cab. I know how these levers should feel. I have also operated NH, Ford, Kioti, MF, etc Not to mention heavy equip operator Case, Cat, Komatsu, etc