Staff member
Lifetime Member

Equipment
L3450DT-GST, Woods FEL, B7100 HSD, FEL, 60" SB, 743 Bobcat with V2203, and more
Jun 9, 2013
Sandpoint, ID
The Time has come!

We've all dealt with this long enough!
I've gotten a long list of complaints, from a long list of people, about a certain member and certain threads.

I think the time has come to start deleting posts and threads that are:
Demeaning
Bragging
Boasting
Belittling
Blatantly off subject
And / Or simply not relevant to the OP's in any way.:mad:

We don't want to read how only bigger "real" ag tractors can get a job done.
We don't want to hear how we have no Idea what we are talking about.
We don't want to read about the "I'm a real farmer and you're not".
We don't want to here how we spend too much money, or how we don't make as much as you, or how we were foolish to buy something.
We don't want to keep hearing how or this or that does not match up to your this or that.
We don't want to hear how you've been there and done that in every single trade known to mankind, and how many businesses you own or operate.

Any and all complaints on this will be dealt with actively.
If anyone has a complaint on a thread, especially with the above actions noted, please send me a PM.
North Idaho Wolfman

There will be no warning or reasonings given, they will just simply be deleted!
Enough said!

motionclone

Lifetime Member

Equipment
L345DT with Lp mower, forks and grapple thumb, Bobcat 337 Midi Ex
May 4, 2018
Maine
Thanks for the effort in cleaning the place up but i got to ask, why has he been allowed to stay this long without getting banned?

Last edited:

BAP

Lifetime Member

Equipment
2012 Kubota 2920, 60MMM, FEL, BH65 48" Bush Hog, 60"Backblade, B2782B Snowblower
Dec 31, 2012
New Hampshire
Keep up the hard work Wolfman. We appreciate everything that you do.

NoJacketRequired

Equipment
B7510 & LA302 FEL & B2782 blower, B7510 & B2781 blower, B2410 & B2550 blower
May 25, 2016
Ottawa, Ontario